Meet our team of trusted advisers

At Advice4Life, we get to know our clients first. This approach ensures you, our clients, receive the insurance plan that best suits you, now and in the future. Whatever stage of life you're at, our team of trusted advisers can help you plan the protection you need. We look forward to helping you.

AUCKLAND

Helen Dalzell

Financial Adviser

View Helen's profile here.

  021 765 496
  helen.dalzell@advice4life.co.nz

Clinton Whelan

Financial Adviser

View Clinton's profile here.

  021 616 855
  clinton.whelan@advice4life.co.nz

Debbie Stacey

Financial Adviser

View Debbie's profile here.

  021 779 777
  debbie.stacey@advice4life.co.nz

Watch this space

Watch this space

Alison Hadfield

Financial Adviser

  0272 666 806
  alison.hadfield@advice4life.co.nz

WAIKATO

Carl Drummond

Financial Adviser l  Managing Director

View Carl's full profile here.

  021 422 736
  carl.drummond@advice4life.co.nz

Kyle Lewis

Financial Adviser

View Kyle's full profile here.

  027 346 6964
  kyle.lewis@advice4life.co.nz

MANAWATU | HAWKE'S BAY

Grae Gillespie

Financial Adviser

View Grae's full profile here.

  027 650 4518
  grae.gillespie@advice4life.co.nz

Chris Bell

Financial Adviser

View Chris's profile here.

  022 413 9433
  chris.bell@advice4life.co.nz

Roseann McConnel

Financial Adviser

View Roseann's profile here.

  021 554 147
  roseann.mcconnel@advice4life.co.nz

David Riddell

Financial Adviser

View Dave's profile here.

  021 359 369
  david.riddell@advice4life.co.nz

WELLINGTON

Watch this space

Watch this space

Edward Isaacs

Financial Adviser

  021 937 936
  edward.isaacs@advice4life.co.nz

CHRISTCHURCH

Bhumi Thakkar

Financial Adviser

View Bhumi's profile here.

  022 034 8164
  bhumi.thakkar@advice4life.co.nz

Parth Gadhavi

Financial Adviser

View Parth's profile here.

  022 344 2679
  parth.gadhavi@advice4life.co.nz

Martin Keane

Financial Adviser

View Martin's profile here.

  022 108 3931
  martin.keane@advice4life.co.nz

Rah Azimi

Financial Adviser

View Rah's profile here.

  022 344 2679
  rah.azimi@advice4life.co.nz

General Enquiries

{{errors.first('rs-1ac0-06e1-69f1', 'rs-1ac0-c205-5736')}}
{{errors.first('rs-1ac0-06e1-c229', 'rs-1ac0-c205-5736')}}
{{errors.first('rs-1ac0-06e1-4a8d', 'rs-1ac0-c205-5736')}}
{{errors.first('rs-1ac0-06e1-41bb', 'rs-1ac0-c205-5736')}}
{{errors.first('rs-1ac0-06e1-57e3', 'rs-1ac0-c205-5736')}}

Message Sent